Leadership

Ramonita Vargas

Chief Executive Officer

Contact: ramonitav@spanishamerican.org

Angelica Lastovka

Director of Programs

Contact: angelical@spanishamerican.org

Isabelle Breger

Executive Assistant

Contact: isabelleb@spanishamerican.org

Mark Crenshaw

CPA/Accountant

Contact: markc@spanishamerican.org

Haley DeLeon

Social Services Coordinator

Contact: haleyd@spanishamerican.org 

Juan Carlos Medina

Workforce Coordinator

Contact: juanm@spanishamerican.org

Frances Cintron

Mi Casa Housing Program Coordinator

Contact: francesc@spanishamerican.org

Gladys Ortiz

Childcare Director

Contact: gladyso@spanishamerican.org